clay class – cd album


In stock

Category: .

Product Description

the second horn album

cd in jewel case (with lyric and artwork booklet)


1. Happy In Bits
2. Usurper
3. Seed, Crop, Harvest
4. I Want You
5. Your Fire Has Gone Out
6. Crisis Team
7. The Flora And Fauna Of Britain In Bloom
8. Turn Up The Light
9. Sing Orderly
10. Right Night Kay West
11. Shake The Jar

Additional Information

Weight 110 g